Tags

, , , ,

I watched it and not sure I liked it. Dungeon looks challenging and this is good. Every bunch of mobs stop players from progressing forward by involving them into the hard fight. There are a lot of poison damage delivered by the mobs. Poison is always a problem, so party members need to remove these conditions constantly.

On other hand action not seems quite engaging and interesting. Honestly, I don’t know what exactly I expected to see but I’d wish that dungeon be more dynamic and surprising. Smashing through the spiders toward the spider boss is kinda boring.

However, watching how’s someone playing the game is not like playing it by yourself. I hope it’s just wrong impressions and when you actually run into dungeon like this in the game it will be much interesting.

